/ Modified oct 26, 2010 10:22 a.m.

4-Way Battle For Senate In District 28

Four candidates vie for the Senate seat in Arizona Legislative District 28: Democratic Sen. Paul Aboud, Republican Greg Krino and Independents Ted Downing and Dave Ewoldt.

Arizona State Senate District 28_617_347 The four candidates for Arizona Senate District 28, Paula Aboud, Greg Krino, Ted Downing and Dave Ewoldt.

There is a four-way race for state senate in Midtown Tucson's Legislative District 28. Democratic Senator Paula Aboud faces two independents in the race, former Democratic state lawmaker Ted Downing and Green Party Activist Dave Ewoldt, as well as Republican Greg Krino, who successfully ran a write-in campaign to land a spot on the November ballot.

By posting comments, you agree to our
AZPM encourages comments, but comments that contain profanity, unrelated information, threats, libel, defamatory statements, obscenities, pornography or that violate the law are not allowed. Comments that promote commercial products or services are not allowed. Comments in violation of this policy will be removed. Continued posting of comments that violate this policy will result in the commenter being banned from the site.

By submitting your comments, you hereby give AZPM the right to post your comments and potentially use them in any other form of media operated by this institution.
AZPM is a service of the University of Arizona and our broadcast stations are licensed to the Arizona Board of Regents who hold the trademarks for Arizona Public Media and AZPM. We respectfully acknowledge the University of Arizona is on the land and territories of Indigenous peoples.
The University of Arizona